College Staff

President

Mr.Subramaniam Paramanantham

paramanantham.s@gmail.com

Vice President (Administration Finance)

Mr.Thirunanantham Jeyakandeepan

jeya1964@hotmail.com

Vice President(Academic)

Miss.Selvamalar Selvarajah

selva07111962@gmail.com

Vice President (Continue Education)

Mrs.Selvamalar Sivapatham

sivapathamselvamalar@hotmail.com

Lecture Coordinator

Mr. Balasingam Balaganesan

laganesan1972@yahoo.com

Lecture Coordinator

Mr.Thangarajah Thavanesan

tnesan71@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mr.Ramanathar Sathiyendrampillai

sathyendra67@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Dr.Balasubramaniam Thanabalan

thanapalanabi@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mr.Arunachalam Gugan

arunachalam.gugan@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mr.Nagaratnam Nagendran

indran.n.16@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mr. Arumugam Raveendran

aru.ravee03@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mr.Murugesu Anantharajah

aananththulasi1724@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mrs.Sukanthini Antony Thavachchelvam

Sukanthini@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mr.Palaniyandavar Paraneetharan

pmtharan91@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mr.Nagaratnam Manoranjithan

manoranjithan69@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mrs.Kamsananthy Mugunthan

Kamsananthy@gmail.com

Lecture Coordinator

Mr. Kanagasabai Baskaran

baskvatha@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mr. Masilamani Birabakaran

nmpiraba@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Dr.Chanthiriha Nagendran

chanth.n.28@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mr.Thurairajah Ilankumaran

telanko@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mrs. Jeyaluxmy Uthayakumar

Jeyauthaya@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mr.Krishnapillai Krishnayogan

k.kyogan1961@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mrs.Mary Everista Bubsy Mariyathasan

bubsym111@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mr.Thambipillai Mohan

sangian29@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mr. Sivasubramaniam Mugunthan

muguntthan@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mrs. Puvaneswary Velnithi

vvelnithi@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mr.Kailainathan Thilaganathan

thilaganathanak@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mrs. Subathini Sathiyendrampillai

sasmithansathi@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mr.Mahalingam Nireshkumar

mnireshkumar@yahoo.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mr.Velautham Nanthakumar

nanthan.jncoe@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mr. Nagarajah Ampihaipahan

ampiict@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mrs.Gnanasakthy Ganeshanathan

GaneshShakthy1966@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mr.Kanagar Ratnam Kamalanathan

dramakamal@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mr.Kandaiah Kamalanathan

kamaljncoe@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mrs.Kannaki Thayaseelan

ilakiya2003@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mr. Sinnathurai Kukan

skukan7@yahoo.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mr.Balasingam Muralitharan

bmurakavi@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mr. Pararajasingam Rajeswaran

pararajasingamrajeswaran@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mrs.Sumathy Srisundararajah

sumathyganah@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mrs.Sutharsini Vignamohan

suthavignamohan@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mrs.Vigneswary Narenthira

vicky.naren1963@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mr.Ponnampalam Vijayakumaran

pvsrrr@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Dr.Sinnathamby Pathmarasa

pathmarasa23@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mr.Kanesalingam Uthayasanther

uthayasantherlect1970@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mr.Ambalavanar Loganathan

ambalavanarloganathan@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mr.Gnanamany Ratnasingam

gratnasingam2008@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Miss.Vigneswary Candasamy Iyer

bavac99@yahoo.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Miss.Indhurekhaa Thirunavukkarasu

tinthurega@yahoo.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mr.Thurairajasingam Vageeswaran

vagees37@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mr.Anthonippillai James Mayshan

jamessoorian@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mrs.Cinthuja Gowsigan

cinthujaj@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Miss. Kirija Kandasamy

kirija.kandasamy@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mr.Kathirgamu Ratneswaran

ratnesmaaniyoor@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mrs.Sivai Kukanesan

jaffnancoe.web@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mr.Francis Thomas Edison

edisonft@gmail.com

Academic Staff (Lecturer)

Mr.Kumaravelu Jothiratnarajah

kjothiratna@gmail.com

© 2020 Jaffna National College of Education Developed By : Iconic Coder

X

Akihiko Avaron

that mongodb thing looks good, huh? tiny master db, and huge document store

user name
user name

that mongodb thing looks good, huh? tiny master db, and huge document store

that mongodb thing looks good, huh? tiny master db, and huge document store

user name
user name

that mongodb thing looks good, huh? tiny master db, and huge document store

that mongodb thing looks good, huh? tiny master db, and huge document store

user name
user name

that mongodb thing looks good, huh? tiny master db, and huge document store

  • 07:00

    Coding!!

  • 09:00

    Playing The Games

  • 12:00

    Meeting with Clients

  • 15:00

    Breakdown the Personal PC

  • 15:00

    Checking Server!

  • 16:01

    Hacking The public wifi

  • 21:00

    Sleep!

Notification
Custom Designer
Autologin
Auto Hacking
Auto locking
FireWall
CSRF Max
Man In The Middle
Auto Repair